The semi-regular ‘Fromage of Reason’ DJ mix series tackles a new theme every time, all loosely connected by the conceit of being cheesy dancefloor tunes with lashings of credibility.

This time round, Funky House and Piano House are the flavours of choice. Enjoy!

01. Three Piece Suit – Cruel Summer (Three Piece Suit Siesta Rework)
02. Grizzly Bear – Gun-Shy (Lindstrøm Remix)
03. Jesper Ryom – The Two Of Us
04. Beck – Colors (Picard Brothers Remix)
05. Jun Kamoda – Nightmare Club
06. Rhibosome – Get Ready
07. Armand Van Helden featuring Duane Harden – U Don’t Know Me
08. DJ Koze – Pick Up
09. Afro Medusa – Pasilda (Knee Deep Club Mix)
10. Beatchuggers – Forever Man (How Many Times)
11. Blackout – Gotta Have Hope (Dillon & Dickens Funk Zoul Remix)
12. Daft Punk – Voyager
13. Chris Lake – Changes
14. Eric Prydz – Pjanoo